International & Domestic Rugby League Results


This page has results for senior international games; for full international teams, A teams, B teams, Amateur teams and touring teams.

International results are also given for 2005 – 2011. Included also are the games that are planned for 2013. If the writing is coloured blue then the game has not been played and if coloured black then game has been completed. Games that are part of a tournament like a Tri-Nations or Rugby League World Cup will be in a colour set which will match a table on the side so you can keep track of a national team on how its doing in that particular tournament. Click on the year for all the scores from internationals:


Below are the links and results to various domestic competitions for nations. Where possible I am providing links to those nations competitions to help promote their sites and competition, but where one does not exist I will endevour to keep a dedicated site up and running. This is a change from previous years where I did one ofr each nations, however now that many nations have built up good websites I can link to them instead.

NRL (2011): Manly-Warringha Sea Eagles
NSW Cup (2011): Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
Bundaberg Red Cup (2011): Cabramatta
Queensland CUP (2011): Wynnum-Manly Seagulls
Western Australia Cup (2012): North Beach
South Australian Cup (2012): Tigers Rugby League
Victoria Cup (2012): Sunbury v Altoona
Tasmanian Cup (2011-12): Northern Cowboys
Northern Territory Cup (2009): Brothers
State of Origin (2012): Queensland Maroons
City/Country Origin (2012): City
Affiliated States Championships (2012): Western Australia

Championships (2010): BUC
University Championships (2010): University Girona

Ontario Championships (2011): Toronto City Saints
British Columbia Championships (2012): Surrey Beavers

Cook Islands
Championships (2011): Avatiu Eels

Czech Republic
Division 1 (2011): Beroun
Division 2 (2012): 
Province of Origin (2012): West

Super League (2011): Leeds Rhinos
Championship (2011): Featherstone Rovers
Championship 1 (2011): Swinton Lions
Northern Rail Cup (2012): Halifax RLFC
Conference (2011): Hudderfield Underbank Rangers
Challenge Cup (2012): Warrington Wolves
England Rugby League (2012): Exiles

Championships (2009): mango Bay Cowboys
State of Origin (2010): Western

LER 1 (2011/12): Carcassonne
LER 2 (2011/12): Lescure XIII
Lord Derby Cup (2011/2012): Carcassonne
ND1 (2011/12): Tonneins XIII 

Championships (2010): Rheinland
State of Origin (2009): Bavaria

Bali 9s (2010): TBF

Leinster (2010): Dublin City
Munster (2010): Treaty City
Ulster (2010): Balynahinch
All Ireland (2010): Treaty City
Provincial (2010): Munster

Championships (2010): Roma

Championships (2012):
Vauxhall Vultures
Developments Championships (2010): Portmore Eliminators
University Championships (2010): GC Foster College
Community Shield (2010): Vauxhall Vultures

National Cup (2010): Japan ANZACs

Bank of Beirut Championships (2011/12): Triploi City
Shield Championship (2011/12): UOB
Representative (2012): President XIII

Malta: Championships (2009/10): South

Netherlands: Grand Prix (2010): Capelle     Cross Border (2010): Kermis Challenge (2010):

New Zealand
Auckland (2012):
 Mt. Albert
Canterbury (2012): Hornby Panthers
Wellington (2012): Randwick Kingfishers
Taranaki (2012):
National (2012):

Norway: Championships (2010): Oslo RK

Papua New Guinea
Digicel Cup (2012):
 Agmark Gurias
Origin (2009): PNG Internationals

Championships (2012): DNP

Championships (2011): Vereya
Cup of Russia (2011): Not Played

Championships (2010): Marist Saints

Conference (2010): Carluke Tigers

Serbia: Championships (2009): Dorcol Spiders     Cup of Serbia (2009): Dorcol Spiders     University Championships (2010): FAQ XIII     Origin (2009): Serbia Country

South Africa
Provincial Championships (2009/10): Wildcats
Eastern (2009/10): ERP Falcons
Mpumalanga (2009/10): Witbank Knights
Central and Northern (2009/10): NG Buuls
Vaal (2009/10): Mambas
Super 8’s (2009/09): TUKS Bulls

National Rugby League Championships (2011):

TRL (2014): N/A

Championships (2010): Kolomu’a Warriors

Championships (2009): Legion XIII

AMNRL (2012): New York Knights
AMNRL Origin (2112): South
USARL (2012): Jacksonville Axemen

Conference (2012): Bonymaen Broncos
North Wales (2012): Conwy Celts
South Wales Origin (2012): West Wales 

Powered by WordPress | Built by Thinking Cap Studios